Board of Directors

Arthur Nagel Community Clinic Board of Directors


Barbara M. Shepard, President
All Committees

Tracy Thayer, Secretary
Executive Committee, Finance Committee

Tom Stain, Treasurer
Executive Committee, Finance Committee, Fundraising Committee

Members at Large

Dianna Harris
Fundraising Committee, Governance Committee

Mindi Hauck
Fundraising Committee

Lloyd Norris
Finance Committee

Belle Scott
Fundraising Committee, Policies & HR Committee

Toni I. Serene, R.N.
Governance Committee

James A. Wilson, Jr.
Finance Committee

How can we help?

If you are ready to become a patient, please complete the patient application form. Otherwise, please contact us if you have any questions.
Patient Application Contact Us
Buy now